Show

Our Team

One of the things that set us apart from other manufacturer’s rep firms is our incredible team of professionals. We come from diverse backgrounds, including purchasing, manufacturing, and distribution and have the knowledge and experience to help you navigate the marketplace and ensure your sales success.

Our outsourced sales and marketing team will allow you to maximize your business strategy without worrying about the difficulty of promoting and selling your products or programs. We take the time to understand the needs of our customers and business partners because our passion is maximizing the success of everyone we work with.

Our experienced and knowledgeable team of independent sales reps is ready to work with you to achieve sales success is a competitive marketplace. Contact our team today to discover how we can set your business up for sales and marketing success.

greg-kowieskiGreg Kowieski
President
Phone: 630.588.2952
gkowieski@saleslinkco.com

bill-heatonBill Heaton
Vice President
Phone: 630.588.2955
bheaton@saleslinkco.com

jeff-peiferJeff Peifer
Executive Vice President
Phone: 630.588.2974
jpeifer@saleslinkco.com

chris-woodfordChris Woodford
Executive Vice President
Phone: 630.588.2953
cwoodford@saleslinkco.com

mariel-aluquinMariel Aluquin
Sales Assistant/Business Analyst
Phone: 630.588.2975
maluquin@saleslinkco.com

ryan-anthonyRyan Anthony
Field Sales
Phone: 503.729.8345
ranthony@saleslinkco.com

david-araizaDavid Araiza
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 310.864.1518
daraiza@saleslinkco.com

wilma-araizaWilma Araiza
Sales Assistant
Phone: 951.657.9320
waraiza@saleslinkco.com

Joshua J Beck
Project/Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 630.588.2963
jbeck@saleslinkco.com

joe-burnsJoe Burns
Field Sales
Phone: 573.819.0946
jburns@saleslinkco.com

todd-clarkTodd Clark
Field Sales
Phone: 612.801.4488
tclark@saleslinkco.com

Jim Coretti
Key Accounts Manager
Phone: 630.588.1200
jcoretti@saleslinkco.com

terry-dzierzanowkiTerry Dzierzanowski
Sales Assistant
Phone: 630.588.2972
tdzierzanowski@saleslinkco.com

tom-esthmanTom Eastham
Operations Manager
Phone: 630.588.2981
teastham@saleslinkco.com

john-fergusonJohn Ferguson
Key Accounts Manager
Phone: 630.588.2957
jferguson@saleslinkco.com

john-fisherJohn Fisher
Key Accounts Manager
Phone: 630.588.2954
jfisher@saleslinkco.com

craig-grzechCraig Grzech
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 734.812.1201
cgrzech@saleslinkco.com

Wayne Hargesheimer
Field Sales
Phone: 313.657.4646
whargesheimer@saleslinkco.com

bobby-heardBobby Heard
Field Sales
Phone: 847.309.2036
bheard@saleslinkco.com

larry-hensonLarry Henson
Field Sales
Phone: 614.638.9080
lhenson@saleslinkco.com

becky-heissBecky Heiss
Sales Assistant/Whirlpool
Phone: 866.931.4670
bheiss@saleslinkco.com

sandra-hodgenSandra Hodgen
Field Sales
Phone: 260.367.1004
shodgen@saleslinkco.com

bryan-keglerBryan Kegler
Field Sales
Phone: 605.251.5910
bkegler@saleslinkco.com

Nancy Kolinen
Sales Administrator
Phone: 630.588.2976
nkolinen@saleslinkco.com

Karl Kollar
Field Sales
303.513.1585
kkollar@saleslinkco.com

dane-kubnickDane Kubnick
Field Sales
Phone: 630.853.9195
dkubnick@saleslinkco.com

Jeff Mellott
Field Sales
Phone: 630.588.1200

Jerry Mills
Key Accounts Manager
Phone: 630.588.1200
jmills@saleslinkco.com

sue-montgomerySue Montgomery
Field Sales
Phone: 402.218.7307
smontgomery@saleslinkco.com

sue-nelsonSue Nelson
Sales Assistant
Phone: 651.256.4159
snelson@saleslinkco.com

cathy-olsonCathy Olson
Sales Assistant
Phone: 630.588.2973
colson@saleslinkco.com

dan-orthDan Orth
Key Accounts Manager
Phone: 952.250.3927
dorth@saleslinkco.com

scott-raymerScott Raymer
Sr. Vice President, Field Sales
Phone: 630.588.2959
sraymer@saleslinkco.com

debbie-quickDebbie Quick
Field Sales
Phone: 517.712.6610
dquick@saleslinkco.com

frank-richardsonFrank Richardson
Key Accounts Manager
Phone: 630.588.2964
frichardson@saleslinkco.com

rachel-scholesRachel Scholes
Sales Manager
Phone: 901.604.0255
rscholes@saleslinkco.com

Darrell Wabschall
Key Accounts Manager
Phone: 630.588.1200
dwabschall@saleslinkco.com

donna-weidmanDonna Weidman
Sales Assistant
Phone: 630.588.2970
dweidman@saleslinkco.com

Brian Wojciechowski
Key Accounts Manager
Phone: 630.588.2887
bwojciechowski@saleslinkco.com

donna-zmorzynskiDonna Zmorzynski
Sales Assistant
Phone: 630.588.2960
dzmorzynski@saleslinkco.com